Contact

Jeff Oneth

Senior Account Manager

Primary contact for all global projects.
Please engage jeff to register all new projects
including repeat regional business

Email: jeff.oneth@shawinc.com Mobile: 720.275.4663

Brent Davis

Regional Vice President

Back-up contact

Email: brent.davis@shawinc.com Mobile: 512.773.6886

Holly Fortune

Vice President, Strategic Accounts

Escalation and global contract compliance

Email: holly.fortune@shawinc.com Mobile: 214.475.1159

Eugene Tong

Global Strategic Accounts Regional Director – Se Asia, Japan, Korea

Email: eugene.tong@shawinc.com Mobile: 659.877.3444

Karen Burt

Global Strategic Accounts Regional Director – Europe

Email: karen.burt@shawinc.com Mobile: 447.495.099266

Sibashis Das

Global Strategic Accounts Regional Director – India

Email: sibashis.das@shawinc.com Mobile: 919.632.967219

Brad Harvey

Global Strategic Accounts Regional Director – Latin America

Email: brad.harvey-sales@shawinc.com Mobile: 305.450.0033